We’re very proud of our staff at SYO. We believe that we have brought into our world, a selection of the best personnel the micro computer market has to offer.

Please allow us to introduce them:

Sarah Gottschalk – President
Jason Gottschalk – Vice President

Technical Support:
Curtis Wilson – On-Site and Remote End User Support
Rich Eckenwiler – On-Site and Remote End User Support
Rod Fournier – Microsoft MVP (Most Valuable Professional), MCT, MCSE, MCSA

Denislav Nikolaev – PHP Programmer
Dennis Boulder – Network Infrastructure Programming (Routers, VOIP, WISP)
Gang, X. – SQL Administrator
Gavin Miller – PHP, Nagios, and Python Programmer, Cisco Certified
Kevin Mitchell – PHP Programmer, PayPal & PayFlow integration expert
David Jacobo – PHP, SQL, Java, HTML5

Web Development:
Kim Adams – Web Designer
George Silas – Web Designer
Holle Andersen – Print and Online Branding and Communication Design

Telecommunications / Low Voltage:
George Dickstein – Telephone Systems Engineer
Rafal Perkowski – Premise Wiring and A/V Installations
Wally W. – Certified Avaya/Lucent Technologies Technician